Really, it’s a wonderful time to be alive. Think about all the crazy things people are inventing and creating. Whole characters, lore and and worlds are being built digitally each day. I’ve lost count of the number of times I’ve gotten lost in a game world – technology has facilitated some of the greatest creations of our time, and I think there are some games that rank that highly. Yes, we’re sending rockets into space and then landing them back on Earth, but hey, that Witcher 3 world is something else entirely.

What’s your favourite game world to get lost in?

Tuesday, 1:38 pm – Ricky

Happy Blood and Wine release day! I can’t wait to see what CD Projekt Red has created to help expand the world of The Witcher 3. I’m going to download it this week for sure, but may still slip back into the incredible world of Uncharted 4 first.

